CONTACTE

CONTACTE / DELEGACIONS

Tel: +34-63 530 00 20  Administració

Tel: +34-93 015  72  22  Estudi Directe

Tel: +34-65 564 42 45  Estudi Directe

Tel: +34-64 424  00 21   Whatsapp 

Central:

granviaradio@granviaradio.com

Delegació Barcelona

barcelona@granviaradio.com 

Delegació Tarragona

tarragona@granviaradio.com

Delegació Lleida 

lleida@granviaradio.com

Delegació Girona 

girona@granviaradio.com

Delegació Tenerife

tenerife@granviaradio.com

Delegació Madrid

madrid@granviaradio.com

235.png